Ryska...

Hello! What is your name? It's so nice received your letter!!! It's super!!!!!:)) If honest I did not expect  receive the answer because your e-mail adress I have taken from hundred! elementary at random!!! I have chosen it from hundred others, simply that which was pleasant to me more precisely that on which my sight has fallen, and you have answered!!! Are you  fatalist? Personally I believe in destiny! The man which has sent me a mail on a site of acquaintances has sent me hundred addresses, all that I have made I have chosen 5 from them and have sent you the introduction letter, is simple about that I want get acquainted. To me still there did not come answers from other addresses, but I have your address now!! Probably it is strange for you, but for me it something especial, even because I believe in destiny ... Nevertheless I want to tell  you a little about myself, it is possible you will interest. You have answered me on first message so you want to find  destiny, loved. I was on sites of acquaintances, I still have not met the man of dream because the majority of men is played in games with my feelings and are not serious in search soulmate. I am personally serious and I search for love. I live in Russia, the city of Saratov. I work as  doctor. Not bad I know  English language, and has decided to search for love abroad because in Russia it was impossible to find loved. And what about you? What do you search in  Internet? How the man which your address among hundred others has sent me has found it? If you are interested I wait for your letter!

Sånna här roliga mail dimper det in hos mig, från ryska brudar. Efter ett tags skrivande så beskriver de hur de kommer hit. Hur de vill ha sex och suger av mig. Men till råga på allt så kostar resan hit världsklass och de fiskar förståss efter mina surt förvärvade slantar. De flesta som skriver är 27 år gammla och ser ut lite som glamourmodeller.
Lite humor får jag tycka.


Kommentarer
Postat av: ?

Åhhh fy fan! Kan ju fråga sig vad DU gör inne på sidor där desperata ryska kvinnor tvingas lägga ut sig för att träffa en nordisk man i förhoppningen om ett bättre liv...

2009-02-24 @ 21:56:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0